Wer wir sind
Bie

Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Ruiyihong, im Jahre 2009 hergestellt, gelegen in Shenzhen China, ist ein Hersteller von intelligenten Fernsteuerungsköder-Booten mit gut ausgerüsteter Prüfeinrichtung ...

QC QC anzeigen

Die Qualitätskontrolle des Köderbootes ist sehr streng: Das Verfahren von PWB: Paste-----Test-----ununterbrochen geprüft 72 Stunden lang in der Alternwerkstatt der hohen Temperatur-----Test wieder----...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : 6/F, 1 errichtend, West- Zone von Honghualings-Industriepark, Nord-Zhuguang-Straße, Nanshan-Bezirk, Shenzhen 518055, China

Regelarbeitszeit: 8:30-17:30 (Peking-Zeit)

E-Mail : bai@ruiyihong.com

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Shenzhen Ruiyihong Science and Technology Co., Ltd

Geschichte

Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Ruiyihong, im Jahre 2009 hergestellt, gelegen in Shenzhen China, ist ein Hersteller von intelligenten Fernsteuerungsköder-Booten mit gut ausgerüsteter Prüfeinrichtung und starker technischer Kraft. Wir besitzen einige Patente, CER und andere Zertifikate. Mit neuer Technologie, hoher Qualität, angemessenen Pre...

Dienstleistungen

Versprechen 1.We, dass der Garantiezeitraum des Produktes zwei Jahre (Batterie, halbes Jahr ist), nach verkauft ist. Wir stellen technische Anweisungen und Ersatzteile für unsere Verteiler für freie Untergarantie zur verfügung, wenn es irgendwelche Funktionsstörungen gibt, die durch Qualitätsprobleme verursacht werden. 2.Malfunctions, ...

Unser Team

Unser Team besteht Führungsteam, R&D-Gruppe, Fertigungsstraßeteam, Vertriebsabteilung, Kundendienstabteilung und aus Finanzabteilung....

Kontakt

Addresss: 6/F, 1 errichtend, West- Zone von Honghualings-Industriepark, Nord-Zhuguang-Straße, Nanshan-Bezirk, Shenzhen 518055, China

  • Telefon:86-755-25561923
  • E-Mail:bai@ruiyihong.com
  • Regelarbeitszeit:8:30-17:30
  • ContPerson: Ms. Crystal Qin
  • Mobile Site

Who We Are
Introduction

Shenzhen Ruiyihong Tech Co., Ltd., established in 2009, located in Shenzhen China, is a manufacturer of Intelligent Remote Control Bait Boats with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical ...

QC QC Profile

The quality control of bait boat is very strict: The procedure of PCB: paste-----test-----continuously tested for 72 hours in the high temperature aging workshop-----test again-----enter warehouse. ...

Contact Us

Address : 6/F, Building 1, West Zone of Honghualing Industrial Park,North Zhuguang Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518055, China

Worktime: 8:30-17:30 (Beijing time)

Email : bai@ruiyihong.com

View More >>

Shenzhen Ruiyihong Science and Technology Co., Ltd

History

Shenzhen Ruiyihong Tech Co., Ltd., established in 2009, located in Shenzhen China, is a manufacturer of Intelligent Remote Control Bait Boats with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force.We own several patents, CE and other certificates. With advanced technology, high quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our produc...

Services

1.We promise that the product’s warranty period is two years (battery is half a year) after sold.We will provide technical instructions and spare parts for our distributors for free under warranty if there will be any malfunctions caused by quality problems. 2.Malfunctions caused by the following reasons are not covered...

Our Team

Our team consists of management team, R&D group, production line team, sales department, after-sales service department and financial department....

Contact

Address: 6/F, Building 1, West Zone of Honghualing Industrial Park,North Zhuguang Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518055, China

  • Tel:86-755-25561923
  • Email:bai@ruiyihong.com
  • Worktime:8:30-17:30
  • Contact Person: Ms. Crystal Qin
  • Mobile Site